Our company primarily uses Approval Studio to review food labels and artwork. Our business requires extreme attention to detail and labeling artwork changes frequently. The quick and frequent revision creates a lot of room for error. Using Approval Studio’s comparison tool, we can digitally review new versus old artwork. The software allows us to quickly and efficiently determine what, if any, changes took place. Mistakes can cost us time, money, and reputation. Approval Studio helps provide us with the rapid and efficient artwork review that we need to move fast and accurately.

Under NDA Top 100 food supplements manufacturer in US October 8, 2019

I am the art-director of weekly journal “Новое Время”(New Time). Each issue contains 5-10 unique graphic materials, starting from small maps 5x5cm to large 2-pages spread infographics, filled with information. I always have ideas on how to improve the graphics, what should be added or changed and I need to deliver this information to designers.  We used to work in an old-fashioned style, sending all the info via email and I had to open each email with a file in it, and say what needs to be changed. Of course, some of my requests were missed and I had to repeat something again and again in every new iteration. With Approval Studio, the process has entirely changed, as Approval Studio does not forget anything, all the comments are saved and I can easily track the changes in every new iteration with the help of built-in features, such as comparison tool. All that makes the issue delivery faster. I appreciate the guys from Approval Studio for their ideas.

Alex Samovarov Art-director of “New Time” journal October 8, 2019

We have quite a bit of “back and forth” with our graphics designers who are located remotely resulting in dozens of iterations which is burdensome to both sides.  Approval Studio allows us to significantly cut down on number of iterations, providing a much smoother turnaround, that is less stressful and allows us to save time and money in the process.  

D.I. CEO of software development company October 8, 2019

Approval Studio App has helped our business by looking more professional when we send proofs as well as keeping track of the proof changes and keeping a record of the approved proofs.

Shelley Wildenstein Owner of “Signs and Designs“ October 8, 2019

Ми ніби “ходимо туди-сюди” разом з нашими графічними дизайнерами, які працюють віддалено, внаслідок чого виникають десятки ітерацій, що обтяжує обидві сторони. Approval Studio дозволяє нам значно скоротити кількість ітерацій, роблячи зміни більш плавними, що зменшує напругу та економить нам час та гроші.

Д.І. Головний виконавчий директор компанії з розробки програмного забезпечення December 4, 2019

Я арт-директор щотижневого журналу «Новое время». Кожен випуск містить 5-10 унікальних графічних матеріалів, починаючи від невеликих областей розміром 5х5 см до великих 2-х сторінкових інфографік-розгорток, наповнених текстом. Я завжди маю ідеї, як покращити оформлення, що потрібно додати чи змінити, і мені потрібно донести цю інформацію дизайнерам. Ми використовували дідівський спосіб, надсилаючи всю інформацію електронною поштою, і мені доводилось відкривати кожен електронний лист із файлом та казати, що потрібно змінити. Звичайно, деякі мої правки губились, і мені довелося повторювати знову і знову в кожній новій ітерації. З Approval Studio процес повністю змінився, оскільки Approval Studio нічого не забуває, всі коментарі зберігаються, і я можу легко відстежувати зміни в кожній новій ітерації за допомогою вбудованих функцій, таких як режим порівняння. Все це робить донесення проблеми швидшим. Я вдячний команді Approval Studio за їх ідеї.

Алекс Самоваров Арт-директор журналу “Новое Время” December 4, 2019

Насамперед наша компанія використовує Approval Studio для перевірки ілюстрацій та етикеток продуктів. Наш бізнес вимагає надзвичайної уваги до деталей та частих змін на етикетках. Велика швидкість та частота перегляду автоматично спричиняє похибки. Використовуючи Approval Studio, ми можемо в режимі онлайн порівнювати старі та нові дизайни. Програма дозволяє нам швидко та точно помітити зміни, якщо такі були. Помилки можуть коштувати нам часу, грошей та репутації. Approval Studio допомагає нам миттєво та якісно переглядати ілюстрації, що нам і потрібно для того, щоб працювати швидко та безпомилково.

Під угодою про нерозголошення Входить до топ-100 виробників харчових добавок у США December 4, 2019

Approval Studio допомогли нашому бізнесу як і виглядати більш професійно при надсиланні запитів на перевірку, так і стежити за змінами і вести звітність затверджених файлів.

Шеллі Вільденштейн Власниця “Signs and Designs“ December 4, 2019

Mamy sporo „do czynienia” z naszymi projektantami graficznymi, którzy są rozmieszczeni zdalnie, co powoduje dziesiątki iteracji, co jest uciążliwe dla obu stron. Approval Studio pozwala nam znacznie ograniczyć liczbę iteracji, zapewniając znacznie płynniejszy obrót, który jest mniej stresujący i pozwala nam zaoszczędzić czas i pieniądze.

D.I. Prezes firmy programistycznej December 4, 2019

Aplikacja Approval Studio pomogła naszej firmie, wyglądając bardziej profesjonalnie, gdy wysyłamy dowody, a także śledzić zmiany dowodów i prowadzić rejestr zatwierdzonych dowodów.

Shelley Wildenstein Właściciel “Signs and Designs“ December 4, 2019

Nasza firma korzysta z Approval Studio głównie do sprawdzania etykiet żywności i grafiki. Wymaga to precyzyjnej uwagi do szczegółów i częstego wprowadzania zmian w grafice. Powoduje dość taka częsta zmiana dużo błędów. Za pomocą narzędzia porównawczego Approval Studio możemy cyfrowo przeglądać nowe i stare dzieła sztuki. Oprogramowanie pozwala nam szybko i skutecznie określić, jakie ewentualne zmiany miały miejsce. Błędy mogą kosztować nam czasu, pieniędzy i reputacji. Approval Studio pomaga nam poruszać się szybko i dokładnie w szybkim przeglądzie.

Zgodnie z umową o zachowaniu poufności 100 najlepszych producentów suplementów diety w USA December 4, 2019

Jestem art-dyrektorem tygodnika „Новое Время” (Nowy Czas). Każde wydanie zawiera 5–10 unikalnych materiałów graficznych, od małych map 5 x 5 cm po duże 2-stronne infografiki, napełnione różnego rodzaju informacją. Zawsze mam pomysły na ulepszenie grafiki, co należy dodać lub zmienić i muszę przekazać te informacje projektantom. Kiedyś pracowaliśmy w staromodnym stylu, wysyłając wszystkie informacje pocztą elektroniczną, a ja musiałem otwierać każdy e-mail z plikiem i powiedzieć, co należy zmienić. Oczywiście niektóre z moich próśb zostały pominięte i musiałem powtarzać coś raz po raz w każdej nowej iteracji. W Approval Studio proces całkowicie się zmienił, ponieważ Approval Studio niczego nie zapomina, wszystkie komentarze są zapisywane i mogę łatwo śledzić zmiany w każdej nowej iteracji za pomocą wbudowanych funkcji, takich jak narzędzie do porównywania. Wszystko to sprawia, że dostawa informacji jest szybsza. Doceniam pracowników z Approval Studio za ich pomysły.

Alex Samovarov Art-dyrektor czasopisma „Nowy Czas” December 4, 2019

Wir haben viel „Hin und Her“ mit unseren Grafikdesignern, die sich in der Ferne befinden. Dies führt zu Dutzenden von Iterationen, die für beide Seiten eine Belastung darstellen. Mit Approval Studio können wir die Anzahl von Iterationen deutlich reduzieren. Nun haben wir einen geordneten, stressfreieren Arbeitsablauf und sparen dabei viel Zeit und Geld.

D.I. CEO einer Software-Entwicklungsfirma December 10, 2019

Approval Studio App hat uns dabei geholfen, professioneller vor unseren Kunden zu wirken, indem wir  Prüfungsänderungen nachvollziehbr machen und die genehmigten Prüfungsdateien dokumentieren.

Shelley Wildenstein Inhaber von „Signs and Designs“ December 10, 2019

Unser Unternehmen verwendet Approval Studio hauptsächlich zur Überprüfung von Lebensmitteletiketten und Grafiken. Unser Geschäft erfordert viel Aufmerksamkeit für Details und das häufige Beschriften von Enwürfen. Die schnelle und oftmalige Überprüfung schafft viel Raum für Fehler. Mit dem Vergleichstool von Approval Studio können wir neue Grafiken digital mit alten vergleichen. So können wir schnell und effizient feststellen, ob Änderungen vorgenommen wurden. Fehler können uns Zeit, Geld und Reputation kosten. Approval Studio hilft uns bei der schnellen und effizienten Überprüfung von Grafiken, wenn wir rasch und genau vorankommen müssen.

Unter NDA Top 100 Hersteller von Nahrungsergänzungsmitteln in den USA December 10, 2019

Ich bin Art-Director der Wochenzeitschrift "Новое Время" (Neue Zeit). Jede Ausgabe enthält 5-10 Schaubilder, angefangen von kleinen Karten im Format 5 x 5 cm bishin zu großen, 2-seitigen Infografiken. Ich habe immer Ideen, wie ich die Grafiken verbessern kann, was hinzugefügt oder geändert werden sollte, und ich muss diese Informationen an Designer weitergeben. Früher arbeiteten wir auf altmodischer Weise und schickten alle Informationen per E-Mail. Ich musste jede E-Mail mit einer Datei öffnen und sagen, was geändert werden muss. Natürlich wurden einige meiner Anfragen übersehen und ich musste bei jeder neuen Iteration etwas wiederholen. Mit Approval Studio hat sich der Prozess vollständig geändert. Approval Studio vergisst nichts, alle Kommentare werden gespeichert, und ich kann die Änderungen in jeder neuen Iteration mithilfe integrierter Funktionen, z. B. eines Vergleichstools, problemlos nachverfolgen. All dies beschleunigt die Zusammenarbeit ungemein. Ich schätze das Approval Studio-Team für seine Ideen.

Alex Samovarov Künstlerischer Leiter der Zeitschrift „Neue Zeit" December 10, 2019

Tenemos bastante movimiento “de acá para allá” con nuestros diseñadores gráficos remotos lo cual resulta en docenas de iteraciones que es agobiante para ambas partes. Approval Studio nos permite reducir considerablemente el número de iteraciones, proporcionando un flujo mucho más uniforme, es decir menos agotador, asegurando que en el proceso ahorremos tiempo y el dinero.

D.I. Director General de la compañía de desarrollo del software January 2, 2020

Approval Studio App ha ayudado a nuestro negocio pareciendo más profesional cuando enviamos pruebas, así como siguiendo los cambios de la prueba y manteniendo el expediente de las pruebas aprobadas.

Shelley Wildenstein Propietario de “Signs and Designs“ January 2, 2020

Nuestra compañía usa Approval Studio ante todo para revisar las etiquetas de los productos alimenticios e ilustraciones. A menudo nuestro negocio requiere de una atención especial hacia detalles y cambios de etiquetas de las ilustraciones. Una revisión rápida y frecuente deja mucho espacio para el error. Usando la herramienta de la Approval Studio, podemos, de un modo digital, comparar las ilustraciones viejas con las nuevas. El software nos permite determinar rápida y eficientemente cualesquiera cambios, si los hay. Los errores pueden resultar en pérdida del tiempo, dinero, y reputación. Approval Studio puede proveernos de la revisión rápida y eficiente de las ilustraciones que necesitamos para progresar rápidamente y con certitud.

Debajo de NDA Los 100 mejores fabricantes de suplementos nutricionales en los E.E.U.U. January 2, 2020

Soy el director artístico del semanario “Новое Время” (Tiempo nuevo). Cada edición contiene de 5 a10 materiales gráficos únicos, desde mapas pequeños de 5x5cm hasta extensos materiales infográficos de 2 páginas, llenos de información. Siempre tengo ideas sobre cómo mejorar los gráficos, qué debe ser agregado o cambiado, y necesito hacer esta información llegar a los diseñadores. Solíamos trabajar en un estilo muy anticuado, enviando toda la información por el email y yo tenía que abrir cada email con un archivo en él, y decir qué había de ser cambiado. Por supuesto, algunas de mis solicitudes se pasaban por alto y tenía que volver a repetir en cada nueva iteración. Con Approval Studio el proceso ha cambiado completamente, como Approval Studio no olvida nada, todos los comentarios son guardados y con ayuda de características incorporadas, tales como herramienta de la comparación, puedo seguir fácilmente los cambios en cada nueva iteración. Todo ese acelera la entrega del número. Aprecio el personal de Approval Studio por sus ideas.

Alex Samovarov Director artístico del semanario de “Новое Время” January 2, 2020